San Chez Bistro - Contact Us

SAN CHEZ BISTRO AND SAN CHEZ CAFÉ

38 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616.774.TAPA (8272)
Email: catering@sanchezbistro.com
Fax number: 616.774.9954

Join our Email List

           CONTACTS:


Cindy Schneider
General Manager
cindys@sanchezbistro.com
Dan Schneider
F & B Manager
dans@sanchezbistro.com

Eli Harper
Service Manager
elih@sanchezbistro.com

Justin Marion
Beverage Manager
justinm@sanchezbistro.com

Courtland Gross
Hospitality Manager
courtlandg@sanchezbistro.com

Nolyn Schneider
Catering and Special Events Manager
nolyns@sanchezbistro.com

Shane Behning
Sous Chef
shaneb@sanchezbistro.com

Chris Matthis
Sous Chef
chrism@sanchezbistro.com

Chester Hardy
Café Manager
chesterh@sanchezbistro.com


GRnow Website
Great Food and Travel Website
Downtown Grand Rapids Website
Experience Grand Rapids Website





 
San Chez Bistro Spring Catalog 38 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616.774.8272 (TAPA)
 
San Chez Bistro - Seatme San Chez Bistro - Twitter San Chez Bistro - Facebook San Chez Bistro - YouTube